Super Fall Colors

DSC_0234

DSC_0196

DSC_0198

DSC_0213

DSC_0245

Me and my photographer had a blast doing this shoot (Thanks TT)! We took a ride down to the local farm stand and did some walking shots in between the rows of beautiful fall colored mums and picturesque apple trees. The weather was perfect and my outfit was super fall looking. This knit top came from Nordstrom last year. It is one of my favorite tops, but the quality of it is very poor. I have a very hard time not putting holes in it every time I wear it, and not to mention the fact that I cannot wear a necklace with it cause it will get caught! Finally getting to the point of wearing my knee-high boots again too… and these just might be my favorite ones!

I don’t think I talk often about my bracelets, so today I have a few words! I like to wear lots of bracelets together at a time, and this outfit was perfect for that since I couldn’t wear a necklace (have to pile on the femininity somewhere!!). I am totally digging Alex and Ani Bracelets. They are the hottest thing right now, and have completely overtaken New England. If you live outside of here, you may want to stock up when you visit, cause they will make it to your town eventually and will be an instant hit. This way you can be the cool girl who had one (or 5) before everyone else 😉 They can be found at the Paper Store, some jewelry stores and online at their site (link below).

Outfit Info:

Top // co. WallpapHER via Nordstrom, more cute fall looks here, here, here and here

Jeans // Express

Boots // Vince Camuto via TJMaxx, Cute here and here

White Clutch // I made it! :) Similar here and here

Bracelets // Alex and Ani

Earrings // Gifted, Similar here

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Super Fall Colors

Leave a Reply

